Our Community-Our Board


The Board of Directors 2017

Alphabetical order by position
First Last Position E- Mail
Latasha Ruddle Agape lruddle@yahoo.com
Andrew Ruddle Agape ruddle.andrew@yahoo.com
Mike Daugherty Community Chair mtd45177@gmail.com
Johnnie Wass Good Shepherd - Men's  jwass@rocketmail.com
Rebecca Haines Good Shepherd - Women's  rebhaines55@yahoo.com
Jenny Dobbs Kitchen homeontherange88@yahoo.com
Bob Brown Leadership bbob197@aol.com
Pete Sams Logistics peyerjeter57@gmail.com
Ed Wells Member at Large royeddiewells@gmail.com
Jennie Harner Music harnersewing@yahoo.com
Leone Bihl Newsletter jbihl@att.net
Wanda Armstrong Purchaser warmstrong001@cinci.rr.com
Tim Miller Registrar - Men's tim.miller@aimmro.com
Nicole Avery Registrar - Women's (Co)  114avery@gmail.com
Donna Potts Registrar - Women's (Co)  donna2009@live.com
Sue Hamann Secretary ashamann@tds.net
Susan Thompson Social Committee (Co) s_thompson54@yahoo.com
    Social Committee (Co)  
Dave Hinman Spiritual Director davehinman@gmail.com
Maurice Mitchell Spiritual Director revmgm@hotmail.com
Joy Stanforth Spiritual Director jestanforth@gmail.com
Ken Houghtaling Sponsorship - Men's  captkenny1951@gmail.com
Kendra Young Sponsorship - Women's  klycne@yahoo.com
Janell Smart Treasurer Janell-Smart@cinci.rr.com
Robyn Hinman Worship Outreach rohinman22@gmail.com

Volunteer Members

Randy Riley Church Liaison crriley@cinci.rr.com
Sharon Newton Church Secretary www.wilmingtonumc.com
Karen Morgan Co-Historian kmorgan1223@embarqmail.com
Jim West Co-Historian jw719@aol.com
Mark & Janet Workman Emmaus Web Servants workman@in-touch.net

Back To The Home Page Click Here